LIST OF EX-MEMBER'S OF BIHAR STATE HAJ COMMITTEE		
S.No.	Name	Period
1	Ali Anwar, MP	2009 TO 2012
2	Manzar Alam, MLA	2009 TO 2012
3	Haroon Rashid, MLC	2009 TO 2012
4	Md. Anwar, Ward Councellor, Phulwari Sharif	2009 TO 2012
5	Nadim Jafar, Dy. Mayor, Nagar Nigam, Bihar Sharif	2009 TO 2012
6	Md. Noorullah, President, Prakhand Sangrampur	2009 TO 2012
7	Anisur Rahman Qasmi, Nazim-e-Ala, Imarat Sharia, Phulwari Sharif	2009 TO 2012
8	Mufti Hasan Raza Noori, Sadar Mufti, Edra Sharia, Sultanganj, Patna	2009 TO 2012
9	Syed Asad Raza, Principal, Madarsa Sulimania, Nawab Bahadur Road, Patna City	2009 TO 2012
10	Shamim Ahmad, Village-Jagmalwa, Thawe, Gopalganj	2009 TO 2012
11	Iliyas Hussain @ Sonu Babu, President, Madarsa Saitul Quran, Danapur	2009 TO 2012
12	Shakil Ahmad Qasmi, Imam, Shahgaddi Masjid	2009 TO 2012
13	Neyaz Ahmad Rayeen, Mohalla-Islampur, Muzaffarpur	2009 TO 2012
14	Md. Iliyas Khan, Hindustan Medical Hall, Subzibagh	2009 TO 2012
15	Md. Irshadullah, Chairman, Bihar State Sunni Waqf Board, Patna	2009 TO 2012
16	Secretary-cum-Chief Executive Officer, Bihar State Haj Committee	2009 TO 2012